Huahua Factory

Huahua Factory

green_checkmarkVerified factory

Notable past projects & clients

Shein, Light in the box, Wish, alibaba
green_checkmarkVerified factory

Avg. response time:

8 hours

Yearly sales:

$1,000,000-$5,000,000

Avg. production time:

21 days
15 reviews
addWrite a review

Jamie Raley

February 22, 2024
The hoodie is very flattering and comfortable. The fabric is thick. I am planing to the bulk order.

Casserie Helmly

February 21, 2024
the fabric with 100% cotton is very comfortable, I love these!

Cristina SusieQ

January 16, 2024
They're nice leggings, comfortable and fit well. Good value.

Cheryl Cash

January 16, 2024
I really love these t-shirt. They're very soft and comfortable but also breathable.

Shannon Thompson

January 02, 2024
They have been so comfortable and I love they way they make me feel. Defbuying again soon.

Haley Huckbody

January 02, 2024
Nice, love the material and it’s true to size!

Afashionpreneur

January 02, 2024
Trends were current, but, photos were a bit misleading, quality is not the greatest.

Amber

September 14, 2023
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! The quality is NOTHING like what is pictured. There is no way I could take what they sent and sell it to a customer without feeling mortified. The fabric is falling off in the floor as it is tried on. Also, after going back and forth for weeks and them telling me they would refund me if I paid the shipping back to them they have now changed their mind. Terrible service, terrible quality. So sorry I wasted my time and money with this company.

JustasSweet

June 30, 2023
Sanple went well. When receiving bulk order, screen printing was not aligned on almost 50% of product as well as careless placement and sewing of tags rendering the merchandise unsellable. They did not honor any sort of compensation other than 3 payment of $100 each on my next 3 orders. Based on quality I did not intend to order again.

NWA DANCE BOUTIQUE

May 24, 2023
Poorly fitting and the cheap material used on the joggers is so thin that My foot ripped them when I put them on. The sweatshirt is 2-3 sizes too small but nice material.

Eyang27

May 16, 2023
Loved the shorts but didn't like the material of the pants. The tags stated they were the same equal parts of material but they felt very different. DO NOT ORDER MENS SHIRTS!!! The logos washed off. Won’t be buying anything from this supplier

JustasSweet

April 08, 2023
Process was extremely easy and they were of great help. Communication was great. Worked well to create understanding for me and them. Sourced fabric and worked hard to color match and get high quality material. Response and production was timely and a really enjoyable process. 10/10 recommend
review

MissE7

March 28, 2023
Amazing !!!!! Work !!!!

Hit Stick Apparel

February 23, 2023
Great communication. Friendly service and the socks came out amazing. Production time was not too long either. Would definitely recommend!

Cardano Women

February 17, 2023
Wow! I am blown away by my recent order from Huahua Fashion, specifically the Green Women's Pullover S Modern Style Heart Sweater. The attention to detail and quality of the materials used is truly impressive. The item fit like a dream and I received so many compliments. I couldn't be happier and I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you, to the Huahua Fashion team for providing excellent customer service. You have a new fan!
review

Tips for working with factories

How to source on PietraHow to source on Pietraplay1m
Private label basicsPrivate label basicsplay6m
close

Need help with working with your factory?

Join Slack