Teengo Factory

Teengo Factory

green_checkmarkVerified factory

Notable past projects & clients

alo yoga、Kappa、Ralph Lauren、Alphalete、Molifusu Active
green_checkmarkVerified factory

Avg. response time:

4 hours

Yearly sales:

$1600,000

Avg. production time:

15 days
9 reviews
addWrite a review

Believe body

January 26, 2024
The bag is just like it is in the picture. I was looking to have the logo on it to see but it didn’t come with it on there. I do like the bag and will be purchasing in bulk soon. The quality is good.

Afashionpreneur

January 26, 2024
Teengo were very easy to communicate with and provided prompt service and quality work.

DreamChaser Love

November 01, 2023
I am pleased with the yoga samples I have received. They have consistently provided us with top-quality products and excellent customer service.

Charlene P.

October 28, 2023
So comfy and beautiful!! Amazing quality!

Julisa S. S.

October 27, 2023
The legging with the top are of very good quality, I'm simply delighted. I really liked the fabric, tailoring and quality.

Emily Johnson

October 27, 2023
The quality of the products I received exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The delivery was also incredibly fast, which was a pleasant surprise. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend this supplier to others.

Heather Keezer

October 20, 2023
I've had such a great experience with this manufacturer. Very quick and efficient. They brought my design to life. Highly recommended. The quality of the clothing, and customizations are high quality. They are my number one for my designs and apparel needs.

krfarnham0329

October 16, 2023
I can't say enough amazing things about this product and my experience working with this company. I am ecstatic to start taking pre-orders and fulfilling them so I can order more! The professionalism and communication are 5-stars

House of Premier

October 07, 2023
Ordered a few items from them and was pleased with their communication and the quality of the items. Shipping took the expected amount of time. The design/logo on the items is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. The logo was either extremely large or extremely small.

Tips for working with factories

How to source on PietraHow to source on Pietraplay1m
Private label basicsPrivate label basicsplay6m
close

Need help with working with your factory?

Join Slack