Brothersbox Factory

Brothersbox Factory

green_checkmarkVerified factory

Notable past projects & clients

Nitsan Raiter MYB Planner
green_checkmarkVerified factory

Avg. response time:

1 day

Yearly sales:

$1,000,000-$5,000,000

Avg. production time:

20 days
8 reviews
addWrite a review

Tiffany Napper

January 18, 2024
In love with my notebooks -- the quality is truly top-notch, and they were very easy to work with. They have a ton of cover options to choose from. Can't wait to create more versions this year!
review

Modern Mind

November 02, 2023
Absolutely wonderful to work with! Easy communication and helped me with a custom product design multiple times.

Emma Taylor

October 25, 2023
I am very impressed by Brothersbox and their notebooks. The notebooks are of excellent quality and craftsmanship. The notebooks are attractive, functional, and long-lasting. The paper is thick and smooth, the cover is sturdy and stylish, and the stitching is neat and strong. Brothersbox is very friendly and cooperative. They communicated with me clearly and promptly. They gave me a reasonable price and a speedy delivery. The notebooks were well-protected and arrived in mint condition. Brothersbox is a gem in the notebook industry.

Johnson Smith

October 25, 2023
Brothersbox is amazing. They make the best notebooks I have ever seen. The notebooks are beautiful, practical, and durable. The paper quality is superb and the binding is strong. Brothersbox is very courteous and helpful. They offered me a fair quote and a fast turnaround time. The notebooks were shipped promptly and safely. I received them in perfect condition and I love them. Brothersbox is a great partner for anyone who needs notebooks.

Zoe Lee

October 25, 2023
If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy factory that makes notebooks, look no further than Brothersbox . They have a great selection of notebooks that suit different purposes and preferences. The notebooks are made of premium materials and have a smooth finish. Brothersbox is very efficient and attentive. They processed my order quickly and kept me updated on the status. The notebooks were delivered on time and were well-packed. I am very happy with Brothersbox and I highly recommend them.

Ethan Jones

October 25, 2023
This is the best factory I have ever worked with. They produce high-quality notebooks that are perfect for my needs. The notebooks are sturdy, elegant, and easy to write on. Brothersbox is very professional and responsive. They answered all my questions and gave me a good price. The shipping was quick and the notebooks arrived in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with Brothersbox and I will order from them again.

Elisa Jones

October 25, 2023
I ordered some notebooks from Brothersbox and I was very impressed by their quality and service. The notebooks are well-made, durable, and have a nice design. The delivery was fast and the packaging was secure. The factory also provided me with a tracking number and friendly customer support. I would definitely recommend Brothersbox to anyone who needs notebooks for their business or personal use.

Nate Hamilton

October 19, 2023
Awesome work!! very high quality

Tips for working with factories

How to source on PietraHow to source on Pietraplay1m
Private label basicsPrivate label basicsplay6m
close

Need help with working with your factory?

Join Slack